Pregnancy Bumpdate – Week Seven


Want in on a little secret?

What you might think looks like a little bedhead in the last couple photos…well it actually is. Technically couchhead if you want to be accurate – I’ve been napping like crazy. I feel so exhausted!

This week was pretty good, our toddler was sick so that took a lot of focus and time. I’ve noticed I’m definitely feeling queasy at times and it’s quite exciting. I didn’t feel nauseous at all last pregnancy which in hindsight was probably a big clue.

We are dreading Papa leaving until June this week! Little bird definitely has no idea what’s happening but I do, and I am not impressed. It’s hard to complain because he hasn’t really had to be away for quite a while, I figure we are due by now!

I have lots of bloodwork booked, and an ultrasound a week from today. We also found out that my 20wk ultrasound is booked for Kev’s birthday in June!

Fingers crossed 🤞🏻

Leave a Reply

