Award-Winning Blogs

liebsterblogaward

I have been given the Liebster Award by Buttercup Sundaes – thank you! She was kind enough to include My Tweet Life when she wrote this post and I humbly accept! As per the rules and regulations associated with this award, I must answer the following:

What is your favourite post?
My favourite post is probably one that I wrote on my first blog, which is no longer in use. Ironically, it is my very first post that I ever wrote, in which I make a bird metaphor. What I didn’t know, was how that number one post would begin the road to this very blog!
What made you start blogging?
I watched ‘Julie & Julia’ where the main character writes a food blog and I fell in love with the idea of blogging. The prompting event was that I moved out of my parents house, and it gave me that little ‘push’ to start it up.
What was your favourite moment on your baby-journey?
Finding out that there was actually a baby on the way, and that I was lucky enough to have the journey ahead.

Also, as per the rules and regulations, I must nominate other blogs – award them and allow them to display their Liebster Award photo and ask them three questions of my own!

I nominate Naturally, Katie, Life as a Military Wife, and Shanti Prema Designs! My questions are:

  1. What was the topic of a post you never published?
  2. What is your favourite topic to write about?
  3. How often do you publish?
  4. Link to your all-time favourite post!

Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

