August ‘Head Shoppe’ Giveaway

 This week I went to ‘the head shoppe‘ for a chemistry appointment! My amazing stylist [shoutout, Jessica!] set me up with a multi-step hair treatment that will soften and strengthen my hair for up to 6 weeks! It felt amazing and since I’ve been full-on shedding since I hit 6mo postpartum, it was just the things my fragile hair needed!

The good news!? I want to share with you! If you ‘like’ and ‘share’ this post either on WordPress, Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram – My Tweet Life will send you a gift card for your very own personalized chemistry appointment!!

What are you waiting for!!?

  

[Contest is open until Aug31/2015 at 11:59pm AST, winner announced Sept01/2015!]

2 thoughts on “August ‘Head Shoppe’ Giveaway

  1. I hated how much my hair fell out after having my daughter. I had no idea it was normal. It wasn’t as bad after my son. Great give away idea. Congrats to the winner!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

