Mama Bird Monday – Home Ownership

I changed when I had a baby. I can’t be the only one! I’m constantly realizing just how much I’ve always taken for granted. How easily I could lose everything. Everyone.

So yesterday, when my husband said to me on the phone that he had ‘bad news, really bad’.. I thought the worst.

Turns out we have a water issue causing mould and general gross-ness in our laundry, bath, and spare rooms downstairs. Ah, the joys of homeownership!

Cross your fingers for us, mamas! Gotta get our nest fixed up! $$$$$$

   

Leave a Reply

