Simply Saturday – Garage Sale

   
    
    
    
    
   
Posting a day late but better late than never! This Saturday I unleashed my inner store-owner on my driveway as I organized and set up this garage sale with my Mom! We each had our own colour coordinated signs and price-stickers to keep things separate and it went off pretty well! I think we would have had more business if the weather had been nicer but it was a fun day nonetheless! And baby bird was quite the little sales lady! :)

  
Whatever we had left after the sale was over, we took to Value Village to donate! Never to soon to teach her to help others. 

Leave a Reply

