JULY GIVEAWAY – Butt Naked Bath Bomb!

bathbombgiveaway

Today I’m spending the ENTIRE DAY solo! First I’ll be spending the morning shopping, grabbing lunch [and probably pumping in the car..] and then I’ll be at the SPA for OVER FOUR HOURS! In honour of my back-to-work spa day, I thought I would do a giveaway! I wrote about buying bath bombs at the market in this Simply Saturday post and so I’ll be giving away a BUTT NAKED bath bomb! All you have to do is COMMENT on and SHARE this post to be entered to win! The contest will be open to enter until Tuesday, JULY 7TH at NOON [when I wake up from a post-nightshift nap!] I’ll tally names, and winner will be announced later that evening, and then contacted for mailing deets!

So don’t forget – starting NOW until JULY 7TH – comment and share this post! You just might be getting butt naked! ;)

One thought on “JULY GIVEAWAY – Butt Naked Bath Bomb!

Leave a Reply

